Pasta with Chickpeas

I love chickpeas and this is a super easy recipe. It’s all good.

Thyme & Honey

20140204-090156.jpg

20140204-085754.jpg

I’m an early bird. I wake up at 6am every single day. That’s an entire three hours before I have to leave my house to get to work. Mornings are deeply important to me. For starters I’m not a morning person at all, so waking up before everyone else gives me the solitude I require in order to wake up properly and not be a total sh*t all day. I check my emails, read the news, drink coffee, contemplate getting ready, check Facebook, get lost in BuzzFeed and eventually miss the early train that isn’t actually the early train but the train I absolutely need to get in order to arrive at work on time. I tell myself it’s the early train so I don’t feel like a bad person.

Most days I try and cook lunch at home and take it into work, I bet you do too. I…

View original post 223 more words

One thought on “Pasta with Chickpeas

Leave a Reply

