The Beginning

This is a great site for healthy eating and Community Supported Agriculture. Included in this post is a recipe for Hoppin’ Jack.

Agrigirl's Blog

I’ve been taking writing classes for several years now and the reason I do it? Certainly not to add to an already abundant schedule. I take writing classes in order to write. The presence of a syllabus and an instructor create discipline for me. It requires me to spill thoughts and ideas onto paper or into Google docs. The assignments offer a framework for me to operate within and being one who needs to understand the rules, I find freedom within the structure.

Another place that a structured framework works well for me

View original post 430 more words

Leave a Reply

