Danny’s story

3 thoughts on “Danny’s story

  1. Darcy as I clicked on the link I thought ” Oh it’s so long I will just watch for a few minutes.” Now having watched the entire video I am left very moved by the courage of Danny and his Mom. Heart wrenching to think of their lives in North Korea. Thank you for sharing.

    • You know what? The same thing happened to me. I couldn’t stop watching. I’ve watched it before, but it makes me cry everytime. It’s such a great story. Thanks for your comment Sue. Hope you’re enjoying your summer!

Leave a Reply

